The Long Drive

18 04 2005

I just got over getting a migrane, so I need to begin reading. Interestingly enough, take some ibuprofen, some Pepsi, and some Xbox, stir for about an hour and it works out. Well I probably can’t patent that, but I bet you my brother wishes that was the do-all remedy.

Today was the first day I made the long drive on my own. Finally.

Listen Close

Listen to speaker’s pay,
What he’s dying to say,
But I don’t honestly care,
The analysis isn’t there,
I’ll do it on my own,
What he said I know,
I took into account,
But the jury is still out,
I don’t mean to be cliché,
And I don’t mean to aggravate,
But you got to hold your own,
Find out what you know,
Leave him to his devices,
And let the mice play,
He’ll put his pieces together,
Not only the reality, but better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

